A Change In Direction

Standard

I’ve decided to take this blog in a new direction. As I’ve seen myself get more followers and favorites on DeviantArt.com, one thing has become clear. I want a space that I can share my work and my thoughts on it, as well as to give my readers a freebie from time. So that’s exactly what I’m going to do. I’m going to turn “What’s My Age Again?” Into a place I can share things I wouldn’t post on DeviantArt.com. Most of my ideas are more of the graphic design persuasion, but who knows maybe there will be a sketch or two or maybe explaining how I did a particular effect when editing a photo. 

For those of you who were fan’s of my ramblings and random stories, never fear. I’ve been daily vlogging again…in fact I’m up to day 110 (which means 110 strait days). You can find my vlogs by following the link below. 

 

http://www.youtube.com/jwrightvlogs

Leave a Reply

