Out of left feild

Standard

I started to think about the events that have happened in my life recently, the good things and the bad, the victories and the struggles, and I’ve realized something. Being a part time blogger with only the things I choose to expose to the public eye, being out in the open, I always remember to leave you certain things. I’ve gotten asked, via tumblr, how come I never address my problems via my blog or tumblr, whether it be relationship problems or just something going on with family or friends. Well I didn’t answer the person’s question directly, I simply gave them a link to this blog and a date to go read it.

There is a logical explanation as to why I don’t talk about my relationship issues. I don’t want my dirty laundry out there for everyone to see. If I’m having a problem with a particular person there’s no reason for them to read about the situation on my blog, although I don’t consider it to be an off limits subject. It’s just something I do out of respect for the other parties as well as myself, and although I would love to be just as big as some of my favorite celebrities, I want to learn from their mistakes, not recreate them. Lets take Nikki Sixx and Kat Von D’s relationship for a example, in the public’s eye, there was the normal tabloid reports that always surface when the couple is famous, but when they each released a book during or shortly after the down fall of there relationship they both sort of made the other person look like a bad guy in my eyes. Although I’m sure this was done unintentionally  I don’t want to be like that, my relationship problems are, in fact, just that, MY PROBLEMS. So for that particular visitor, I hope that answered your question.

I’ll see all you next week!

Leave a Reply

